

DARTMOOR COMMONERS' COUNCIL

DETAILS OF FORTHCOMING ELECTIONS 2020

The following members of the Commoners' Council will have served their term as at 30 June 2020 & shall be eligible for re-appointment, unless they choose not to stand again or other nominations are put forward, in which case there shall be an election.

COUNCILLORS DUE FOR ELECTION

<u>AND</u>

DATES ELECTIONS WILL TAKE PLACE

QUARTER & DATE	MORE THAN 10 LUS	LESS THAN 10 LUS
NORTH Tuesday 23 June	Mr John Cooper Mr Brian Lavis	Mrs Kate Little
<mark>SOUTH</mark> Wednesday 24 June	Mr Anton Coaker Mrs Philip French	Vacant
EAST Thursday 25 June	Mr John Jordan Mr Maurice Retallick	Vacant
WEST Monday 29 June	Mr Neil Cole Mr George Hill	Vacant

All commoners nominated, nominating or voting, must have paid their contributions for the current financial year. No contributions will be accepted at the election meetings.